Website Manager

Centre Soccer Association

You Are Here : About > CSA Board

CSA Board


President:  Matt Vidic
Vice President: Jeff Garrigan
Secretary:  Carol Zeiss
Treasurer:  Ron Beyer, CFA

Board Members

Christian Alves
Ron Beyer, CFA
Andrea Dowhower, Ph.D.

Jason Fralick
Jeff Garrigan
Ray Marsh
Zack Moore

Matt Vidic
Scott Wong

Carol Zeiss

If you are interested in joining the Board. Please contact us here.

Copyright © 2019 Centre Soccer Association
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In