Website Manager

SCPL Champions

The State College Premier League (SCPL) kicked off it's inaugural season in the Summer of 2012. The main goal of this league is to provide a competitive league for adult players to enjoy the game of soccer. Click this link to see All Time Wins, Stats, and Awards.

Champions and Results:

Fall 2021 Champions
 Patada 2-0 over Happy Valley FC

Spring 2021 Champions

Happy Valley FC 1-0 over Shingletown

Fall 2020 Champions

Shingletown 2-0 over PSU Club Team

Fall 2019 Champions

Happy Valley FC  2-0 over Shingletown

Spring 2019 Champions

Shingletown 4-4 (pks) over Happy Valley FC

Fall 2018 Champions

   Happy Valley FC 2-1 over Strikers
Spring 2018 Champions
Happy Valley FC 2-1 over Shingletown

Fall 2017 Champions
          Strikers 1-0 over Shingletown          

Spring 2017 Champions

Shingletown 4-3 over Happy Valley FC

Fall 2016 Champions

Happy Valley FC 3-2 over PF Rangers

Spring 2016 Champions
Happy Valley FC 3-1 over PF Rangers

Fall 2015 Champions
Strikers 1-0 over Shingletown

Spring 2015 Champions
Shingletown 3-1 over Strikers  

Fall 2014 Champions
Park Forest Rangers 6-3 over Altoona FC

Spring 2014 Champions
Park Forest Rangers over Shingletown - season points

Fall 2013 Champions 

Shingletown 1-0 over Park Forest Rangers

Spring 2013 Champions 

Strikers 3-1 over Shingletown

Fall 2012 Champions 

Shingletown 3-2 over Altoona FC

Summer 2012 Champions        

Park Forest Rangers 1-0 over Strikers 


Copyright © 2022 Centre Soccer Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In